Moving

April 26, 2009

Momocha was a name I picked randomly when I started to blog again. But somehow along the way, I have felt that it didn’t had a good feel with my blog title magic beans. So I have moved to a new blog (magic beans was unfortunately already taken :P).

Please update your links, because I won’t be updating this blog anymore. Sorry for all the inconveniency.

See you there!! bye bye!

2 Responses to “Moving”

  1. reb Says:

    u remind me of someone keep moving the blog to different sites, end up back to the first one…then changed again :p

  2. magic beans Says:

    do you? I have only moved for the second time.


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

